jack’s-blog@BartonsWay.com

Wingsuit Video found via Stumble Upon

Posted in HD Cinema, Jack Brumm, Uncategorized, Web Movies by Barton's Way Media on January 16, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’ve always wanted to fly. This is probably as close as I’ll ever get. I love the ankle cam POV shot of the guy flying a few feet from the wall and ground. Nuts! -Jack

Moving Picture Puzzle Stumble Upon

Posted in Apple, Convergence, Jack Brumm, Photo, Recommendations, Web Movies by Barton's Way Media on January 16, 2009

moving-puzzel-picture

The image above is a screen capture from my 1st attempt to put together this moving picture puzzle. You might be asking yourself, Why Jack? Why did you find this, Why did you post it?, etc.

First of all, just because it’s cool. Try it out. Click the puzzle picture link and have a go yourself. Secondly, and more importantly, it gave me a good excuse, ehrrr I mean opportunity, to make a few points about computers, the web, images, and on and on. (more…)