jack’s-blog@BartonsWay.com

Harmonica Instructional Video Sample

Posted in HD Cinema by Barton's Way Media on January 9, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This is a short sample “jam” clip from a production a friend of mine, director Gene Damien, brought me to work on the other day. The making of this “how to” instructional video by harmonicist Tim Gartland was done at his in-house recording studio (more…)

Faneuil Hall “Convergence” HD Edit

Posted in Convergence, HD Cinema, Photo by Barton's Way Media on January 9, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

We covered Faneuil Hall Marketplace frequently this fall and after our first few photo and filming ventures I decided to make a short piece showcasing Faneuil Hall through  high defintiton video, shot on my Panasonic HVX200, and also dazzling Canon  5D  stills captured by Jack Brumm.  Enjoy the convergence.   -Hakeem

Back to the iPhone

Posted in iPhone Photo, Jack Brumm, Photo by Barton's Way Media on January 9, 2009

how-shot

Here’s the “production shot”, yes that’s a joke, of the Annual Camera Photo setup that I promised in the proceeding post. I shot it with my iPhone. -Jack